Publications schedule

​​​​Public Holidays: Monday 1 January, Friday 26 January, Monday 12 March, Friday 30 March, Monday 2 April, Wednesday 25 April, Monday 28 May, Monday 11 June, Monday 1 October, Tuesday 25 December, Wednesday 26 December

2018

February 2018
DateRelease title
Tuesday 13Australian crop report — February 2018

March 2018
DateRelease title
Tuesday 6 - Wednesday 7Outlook 2018
Tuesday 6Agricultural commodities — March quarter 2018

June 2018
DateRelease title
Wednesday 13Australian crop report — June 2018 (due to public holiday on Monday 11 June)
Tuesday 19Agricultural commodities – June quarter 2018

September 2018
DateRelease title
Tuesday 11Australian crop report — September 2018
Tuesday 18Agricultural commodities — September quarter 2018

December 2018
DateRelease title
Tuesday 4Australian crop report — December 2018
Tuesday 11Agricultural commodities — December quarter 2018
Tuesday 18Agricultural commodity statistics 2018

Reports to be released during 2018

ABARES will release the following publications during this calendar year at dates to be determined:

  • Fishery status reports 2018
  • Australian fisheries economic indicators reports
  • Australian fisheries and aquaculture statistics reports
  • Australian Agricultural Industries Map 2018
  • Farm survey results reports on farm financial performance, investment, debt, vegetable-growing farms, grain farms, beef farms, lamb farms, the dairy industry, irrigated industries (rice, cotton, dairy, grapes and horticulture)
  •  Australian forest and wood products statistics quarterly reports
  • Australia’s State of the Forests report 2018
  • Australian plantation statistics 2018 update.
  • Regional Forest Agreements II: reservation and resource availability outcomes
  • Australian Water Markets Report 2016-17
Last reviewed:
30 Jan 2018