Queensland - Rural financial counsellor contact list

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​There are two service providers that employ rural financial counsellors in Queensland. To locate your nearest rural financial counsellor, contact the service provider’s head office or the rural financial counsellor nearest to you from the list below.

Northern Region

[expand all]

Head Office

PO Box 592
Longreach QLD 4730

117 Eagle Street
Longreach QLD 4730

Phone: 07 4845 4849
Fax: 07 5636 1030
Website: www.rfcsnq.com.au

Aitkenvale

Natalie Hughes
Mobile: 0429 158 801
Email: natalie@rfcsnq.com.au

Atherton

Lynette McGuffie
Mobile: 0429 231 793
Email: lynette@rfcsnq.com.au

Cassandra Price
Mobile: 0475 755 000
Email: cassandra@rfcsnq.com.au

Central West

Rodney Valentine
Mobile: 0429 158 801
Email: rodney@rfcsnq.com.au

Innisfail

Nick Birchley
Phone: 07 4064 3007
Mobile: 0448 460 309
Email: nick@rfcsnq.com.au

Isaac

Emma Cook
Mobile: 0499 755 233
Email: emmacook@rfcsnq.com.au

Longreach

Rachel Bock
Phone: 07 4652 5602
Mobile: 0427 583 096
Email: rachelbock@rfcsnq.com.au

Glenn Budden
Mobile: 0467 208 451
Email: glenn@rfcsnq.com.au

Mackay

Richard Lewis
Mobile: 0499 144 522
Email: richardlewis@rfcsnq.com.au

Townsville

Ian Durham
Mobile: 0466 089 959
Email: iand@rfcsnq.com.au

Southern Region

[expand all]

Head Office

PO Box 433
Roma QLD 4455

42B Wyndham Street
Roma QLD 4455

Phone: 07 4622 5500
Fax: 07 4622 3699
Email: executiveoff@rfcssq.org.au
Website: www.rfcssq.org.au

Biggenden

Kim Corfield
Mobile: 0427 296 848
Email: kim.corfield@rfcssq.org.au

Biloela

Bronwyn Schultz
Mobile: 0448 124 016
Email: bronwyn.schultz@rfcssq.org.au

Blackall/Tambo

Angie Bowden
Telephone: 07 4654 3455
Email: angie.bowden@rfcssq.org.au

Bundaberg

Kath Clarke
Mobile: 0439 067 944
Email: kath.clarke@rfcssq.org.au

Charleville

Angie Bowden
Phone: 07 4654 3455
Mobile: 0419 737 443
Email: angie.bowden@rfcssq.org.au

Emerald

Tricia Laffer
Mobile: 0447 789 109
Email: tricia.laffer@rfcssq.org.au

Gatton /Lockyer Valley/South East Qld

Alison McConnell
Mobile: 0447 667 812
Email: alison.mcconnel@rfcssq.org.au

Rachel Hancock
Mobile: 0477 056 074
Email: rachel.hancock@rfcssq.org.au

Goondiwindi

Kay Barby
Mobile: 0447 760 743
Email: kay.barby@rfcssq.org.au

Gympie

Derk Abberfield
Mobile: 0428 755 708
Email: derk.abberfield@rfcssq.org.au

MOBILE COUNSELLOR

Alison Paulger
Mobile: 0429 186 897
Email: alison.paulger@rfcssq.org.au

Kingaroy

Belinda Clair
Phone: 07 4182 1836
Mobile: 0448 999 742
Email: belinda.clair@rfcssq.org.au

Miles/Chinchilla/Western Downs

Phone: 07 4622 5500 or 07 4622 4858
Fax: 07 4622 3699

Hilary Weedon
Mobile: 0491 259 861
Email: hilary.weedon@rfcssq.org.au

Rockhampton

John Lacey
Mobile: 0429 894 474
Email: john.lacey@rfcssq.org.au

Roma

Nathan Wichlacz
Phone: 07 4622 4858
Mobile: 0428 341 397
Email: nathan.wichlacz@rfcssq.org.au

Vicki Beitz
Phone: 07 4622 4858
Mobile: 0419 710 202
Email: vicki.beitz@rfcssq.org.au

Dale Murphy
Phone: 07 4622 4858
Mobile: 0408 790 087
Email: dale.murphy@rfcssq.org.au

Jo Tardent
Phone: 07 4622 4858
Mobile: 0437 292 848
Email: jo.tardent@rfcssq.org.au

St George

Dale Murphy
Phone: 07 4622 4858
Email: dale.murphy@rfcssq.org.au

Nathan Wichlacz
Phone: 07 4622 4858
Email: nathan.wichlacz@rfcssq.org.au

Toowoomba

Lewes Golden
Mobile: 0447 764 483
Email: lewes.golden@rfcssq.org.au

Jen Turner
Mobile: 0428 978 951
Email: jen.turner@rfcssq.org.au

Warwick

Micheal Fagg
Mobile: 0419 732 591
Email: micheal.fagg@rfcssq.org.au

Kim Zerner
Mobile: 0491 259 950
Email: kim.zerner@rfcssq.org.au

​​​​​​​​​​​​​