Queensland - Rural financial counsellor contact list

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​There are two service providers that employ rural financial counsellors in Queensland. To locate your nearest rural financial counsellor, you can contact the service provider’s head office or contact the​ rural financial counsellor nearest to you in the list below.

Northern Region

[expand all]

Head Office

PO Box 592
Longreach QLD 4730

117 Eagle Street
Longreach QLD 4730

Phone: 07 4652 5666
Fax: 07 4652 5699
Website: www.rfcsnq.com.au

Atherton

Lynette McGuffie
Mobile: 0429 231 793
Email: lynette@rfcsnq.com.au

Central West

Rodney Valentine
Mobile: 0429 158 801
Email: rodney@rfcsnq.com.au

Innisfail

Nick Birchley
Phone: 07 4064 3007
Mobile: 0448 460 309
Email: nick@rfcsnq.com.au

Isaac

Emma Cook
Mobile: 0499 755 233
Email: emmacook@rfcsnq.com.au

Longreach

Rachel Bock
Phone: 07 4652 5602
Mobile: 0427 583 096
Email: rachelbock@rfcsnq.com.au

Mackay

Richard Lewis
Mobile: 0499 144 522
Email: richardlewis@rfcsnq.com.au

Townsville

Ian Durham
Mobile: 0466 089 959
Email: iand@rfcsnq.com.au

Southern Region

[expand all]

Head Office

PO Box 433
Roma QLD 4455

42B Wyndham Street
Roma QLD 4455

Phone: 07 4622 5500
Fax: 07 4622 3699
Email: executiveoff@rfcssq.org.au
Website: www.rfcssq.org.au

Biggenden

Kim Corfield
Mobile: 0427 296 848
Email: kim.corfield@rfcssq.org.au

Biloela

Zoe Studders
Mobile: 0448 124 016
Email: zoe.studders@rfcssq.org.au

Bundaberg

Kath Clarke
Mobile: 0439 067 944
Email: kath.clarke@rfcssq.org.au

Charleville

Angie Bowden
Phone: 07 4654 3455
Mobile: 0419 737 443
Email: angie.bowden@rfcssq.org.au

Alicia East
Phone: 07 4654 3455
Mobile: 0448 182 161
Email: alicia.east@rfcssq.org.au

Emerald

Emma Cook
Mobile: 0447 789 109
Email: emma.cook@rfcssq.org.au

Gatton /Lockyer Valley/South East Qld

Zoe Burke
Mobile: 0477 056 074
Email: zoe.burke@rfcssq.org.au

Goondiwindi

Kay Barby
Mobile: 0447 760 743
Email: kay.barby@rfcssq.org.au

Gympie

Derk Abberfield
Mobile: 0428 755 708
Email: derk.abberfield@rfcssq.org.au

Kingaroy

Belinda Clair
Phone: 07 4182 1836
Mobile: 0448 999 742
Email: belinda.clair@rfcssq.org.au

Miles

73A Murilla Street
Miles QLD 4415

Phone: 07 4622 5500 or 07 4622 4858
Fax: 07 4622 3699

Rockhampton

Sally Ottaway
Mobile: 0427 803 706
Email: sally.ottaway@rfcssq.org.au

Roma

Nathan Wichlacz
Phone: 07 4622 4858
Mobile: 0428 341 397
Email: nathan.wichlacz@rfcssq.org.au

Vicki Beitz
Phone: 07 4622 4858
Mobile: 0419 710 202
Email: vicki.beitz@rfcssq.org.au

Dale Murphy
Phone: 07 4622 4858
Mobile: 0408 790 087
Email: dale.murphy@rfcssq.org.au

St George

Kay Barby
Mobile: 0447 760 743
Email: kay.barby@rfcssq.org.au

Toowoomba/Western Downs

Lewes Golden
Mobile: 0447 764 483
Email: lewes.golden@rfcssq.org.au

Warwick

Micheal Fagg
Mobile: 0419 732 591
Email: micheal.fagg@rfcssq.org.au

​​​​​​​