SA-NT - Rural financial counsellor contact list

​​​​​​The service provider that employs rural financial counsellors in South Australia is RFCS South Australia-Northern Territory. The service provider also provides services to the Northern Territory. To locate your nearest rural financial counsellor, contact the head office or the rural financial counsellor nearest to you from the list below.

[expand all]

Head Office

Contact details

555 The Parade
Magill SA 5072

Free Call: 1800 836 211

admin@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au 
Rural Business Support Website

Chief Executive Officer

Brett Smith
Email: b.smith@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Business Manager

Andrew Adamson
Email: a.adamson@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Magill Office

Fleurieu Peninsula, Kangaroo Island

Russell Trainor
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0418 850 251
Email: r.trainor@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Barossa Valley, Flinders and Pastoral

Chris Turner
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0437 321 107 
Email: c.turner@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Ardrossan Office

Yorke Peninsula and Light

Judy Goedecke
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0418 856 267
Email: j.goedecke@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Berri Office

Riverland

Lloyd Wright
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0428 849 950
Email: l.wright@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Clare Office

Eastern Eyre Peninsula, Upper-north and Flinders

Paula Kelly
Senior Rural Financial Counsellor
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0427 430 248
Email: p.kelly@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Mid North, Upper North, Southern Flinders

John Squires
Mobile: 0427 430 244
Fax: 08 8364 2574
Email: j.squires@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Murray Bridge Office

Mid-Murray, Barossa Valley and Lower North

Julianne Fiebig
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0477 747 765
Email: j.fiebig@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Murray-Mallee and Upper South East

Lynton Keen
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0448 092 294
Email: l.keen@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Naracoorte Office

South East and Coorong

Lachlan Hood
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0439 286 550
Email: l.hood@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Wudinna Office

Western and Lower Eyre Peninsula

Chris Fitzgerald
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0438 817 503
Email: c.fitzgerald@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Eastern Eyre Peninsula

Libby Baldock
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0436 441 660
Email: l.baldock@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

The Northern Territory

Please call Lloyd Wright to book an appointment in the Northern Territory.

Rural Financial Counsellors travel to the Northern Territory every 4-6 weeks to meet with clients. Phone and web appointments are available during normal business hours.

Lloyd Wright
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0428 849 950
Email: l.wright@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Lachlan Hood
Phone: 1800 836 211
Mobile: 0439 286 550
Email: l.hood@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

​​​​​​​​