SA-NT - Rural financial counsellor contact list

​The service provider that employs rural financial counsellors in South Australia is RFCS South Australia-Northern Territory. The service provider also provides services to the Northern Territory. To locate your nearest rural financial counsellor, contact the head office or the rural financial counsellor nearest to you from the list below.

[expand all]

Head Office

Contact details

555 The Parade
Magill SA 5072

Free Call: 1800 836 211

admin@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au 
Rural Business Support Website

Chief Executive Officer

Brett Smith
Email: b.smith@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Business Manager

Andrew Adamson
Email: a.adamson@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Magill Office

Fleurieu, Kangaroo Island, Adelaide Hills and Coorong

Russell Trainor
Phone: 08 8364 2577
Mobile: 0418 850 251
Fax: 08 8364 2574
Email: r.trainor@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au  

Ardrossan Office

Yorke Peninsula and Mid-north

Judy Goedecke
Mobile: 0418 856 267
Fax: 08 8364 2574
Email: j.goedecke@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Berri Office

Riverland

Rita Perre
Phone: 08 8582 1054
Mobile: 0437 321 107
Fax: 08 8582 1074
Email: r.perre@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Riverland, Pastoral, and the Northern Territory

Lloyd Wright
Phone: 08 8582 1100
Mobile: 0428 849 950
Fax: 08 8582 1074
Email: l.wright@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Clare Office

Eastern Eyre Peninsula, Upper-north and Flinders

Paula Kelly
Phone: 08 8680 2287
Mobile: 0427 430 248
Fax: 08 8680 2287
Email: p.kelly@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Mid North, Upper North, Southern Flinders

John Squires
Mobile: 0427 430 244
Fax: 08 8364 2574
Email: j.squires@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Murray Bridge Office

Mid-Murray, Barossa Valley and Lower North

Julianne Fiebig
Phone: 08 8531 2291
Mobile: 0477 747 765
Fax: 08 8364 2574
Email: j.fiebig@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Murray-Mallee and Upper South East

Lynton Keen
Phone: 08 8531 2291
Mobile: 0448 092 294
Fax: 08 8364 2574
Email: l.keen@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Naracoorte Office

South East

Charlie Goode
Phone: 08 8762 1343
Mobile: 0409 672 364
Fax: 08 8762 0435
Email: c.goode@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

South East, Coorong and the Northern Territory

Lachlan Hood
Phone: 08 8762 1343
Mobile: 0439 286 550
Fax: 08 8762 0435
Email: l.hood@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Wudinna Office

Western and Lower Eyre Peninsula

Chris Fitzgerald
Phone: 08 8680 2287
Mobile: 0438 817 503
Fax: 08 8680 2287
Email: c.fitzgerald@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

The Northern Territory

Lloyd Wright
Mobile: 0428 849 950
Email: l.wright@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Lachlan Hood
Mobile: 0439 286 550
Email: l.hood@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

​​​​