Tasmania rural financial counsellor contact list

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​There is one service provider in Tasmania that employs rural financial counsellors. To locate your nearest rural financial counsellor, you can either contact the head office or contact the rural financial counsellor nearest to you in the list below.​

[expand all]

Head office

Street address:
62 York Street
Launceston TAS 7250

Postal address:
PO Box 322
Launceston TAS 7250

Phone: 03 6334 2768 or 1300 88 FARM (1300 88 3276)
Fax: 03 6334 0979
Email: admin@ruralbusinesstasmania.org.au
Website: www.ruralbusinesstasmania.org.au

South

Denis Miller
Mobile: 0428 448 522
Email: denis.miller@ruralbusinesstasmania.org.au

Leigh Noye
Mobile: 0407 519 245
Email: leigh.noye@ruralbusinesstasmania.org.au

North West

Paul Briant
Mobile: 0419 138 963
Email: paul.briant@ruralbusinesstasmania.org.au

Trevor Chalk
Mobile: 0400 639 392
Email: trevor.chalk@ruralbusinesstasmania.org.au

North

Roly Chugg
Mobile: 0499 986 906
Email: roly.chugg@ruralbusinesstasmania.org.au

Susan Nolan
Mobile: 0447 990 160
Email: susan.nolan@ruralbusinesstasmania.org.au

​​