Victoria - Rural financial counsellor contact list

​​​​​​​​​​​​There are four service providers that employ rural financial counsellors in Victoria. To locate your nearest rural financial counsellor, contact the service ​provider's head office or the rural financial counsellor nearest to you from the list below.

Eastern Region​

[expand all]

Head office

PO Box 362
Leongatha VIC 3953

1 Peart Street
Leongatha VIC 3953
Phone: 03 5662 2566
Email: office@rfcsvg.com.au

Bairnsdale

Wayne Jefferis
Phone: 03 5152 1514
Mobile: 0429 991 956
Email: waynej@rfcsvg.com.au

Ellinbank

Jane Coots
Phone: 03 5624 2286
Mobile: 0418 511 460
Fax: 03 5624 2248
Email: janec@rfcsvg.com.au

Leongatha

Anne Gilligan
Phone: 03 5662 2566
Mobile: 0418 512 298
Email: anneg@rfcsvg.com.au

Marshall Scott
Phone: 03 5662 2566
Mobile: 0407 898 735
Fax: 03 5662 4036
Email: marshalls@rfcsvg.com.au

Wayne Sanders
Phone: 03 5662 2566
Mobile: 0419 245 734
Fax: 03 5662 4036
Email: waynes@rfcsvg.com.au

Maffra

Trudi Laing
Phone: 03 5147 0855
Mobile: 0427 618 520
Fax: 03 5147 0867
Email: trudil@rfcsvg.com.au

Jenny Mason
Phone: 03 5147 0871
Mobile: 0400 182 840
Fax: 03 5147 0867
Email: jennym@rfcsvg.com.au

North Eastern Region

[expand all]

Head office

Unit 15/3 Stanley Street, Wodonga

PO Box 1619
Wodonga VIC 3689
Phone: 1300 834 775 and 02 6057 5777
Fax: 02 6100 6123
Email: info@rfcsvicne.org.au
Website: www.rfcsvicne.org.au

Benalla and Seymour

Carl Fraser
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0428 859 842
Email: carl.fraser@rfcsvicne.org.au

Jim Moll
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0427 394 988
Email: jim.moll@rfcsvicne.org.au

Numurkah

Maryanne Black
Monday and Thursday
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0407 901 537
Email: mblack@rfcsvicne.org.au

Denis Flood
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0447 889 359
Email: denis.flood@rfcsvicne.org.au

Shepparton

Chris Howard
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0427 546 642
Email: chris.howard@rfcsvicne.org.au

Thomas Chick
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0419 418 928
Email: thomas.chick@rfcsvicne.org.au

Serge Minicozzi
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0427 546 652
Email: serge.minicozzi@rfcsvicne.org.au

Brian Hinneberg
Tuesday – Thursday
Phone: 1300 834 775
Email: brian.hinneberg@rfcsvicne.org.au

Wodonga

Warwick Philpott
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0438 257 308
Email: warwick.philpott@rfcsvicne.org.au

Edith Nicholls
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0428 378 910
Email: edith.nicholls@rfcsvicne.org.au

Lyn Shannon
Phone: 1300 834 775
Email: lyn.shannon@rfcsvicne.org.au

North Western Region

[expand all]

Head office

PO Box 2824
Mildura VIC 3500

139 Lime Avenue
Mildura VIC 3500

Phone: 1300 769 489 or 03 5022 0799
Fax: 03 5022 0599
Email: info@sunrcs.com.au
www.sunrcs.com.au

Bendigo

Anna McGee
Mobile: 0437 129 044
Email: amcgee@sunrcs.com.au

Ken Slatter
Mobile: 0409 566 623
Email: kslatter@sunrcs.com.au

Mildura

Stephanie Ferdelja
Mobile: 0400 411 411
Email: sferdelja@sunrcs.com.au

Ashley Kuhl
Mobile: 0488 304 204
Email: akuhl@sunrcs.com.au

Graeme Polkinghorne
Mobile: 0477 770 427
Email: gpolkinghorne@sunrcs.com.au

David Talbot
Mobile: 0427 164 490
Email: dtalbot@sunrcs.com.au

John Sheehy
Mobile: 0418 772 241
Email: jsheehy@sunrcs.com.au

Pyramid Hill

Samuel Ellis
Mobile: 0437 151 037
Email: sellis@sunrcs.com.au

Teresa Meulendijks
Mobile: 0429 913 975
Email: tmeulendijks@sunrcs.com.au

Swan Hill

Teresa O'Brien
Mobile: 0409 188 724
Email: tobrien@sunrcs.com.au

Western Region

[expand all]

Head office (RFCS Wimmera South West)

PO Box 715
Hamilton VIC 3300

99 French Street
Hamilton VIC 3300

Phone: 1300 735 578 or 03 5572 4540
Fax: 03 5572 4240
Email: admin@wswrcs.com.au
www.wswrcs.com.au

Ballarat

Heather Barclay
Mobile: 0477 555 886
Fax: 03 5572 4240
Email: heather.barclay@wswrfcs.com.au

Saul Moncrieff
Mobile: 0455 333 577
Email: saul.moncrieff@wswrcs.com.au

Cobden/Terang

Vince Thorne
Mobile: 0429 406 761
Fax: 03 5595 1428
Email: vince.thorne@wswrcs.com.au

Colac

Wayne Stephen
Mobile: 0427 322 976
Fax: 03 5232 2978
Email: wayne.stephen@wswrcs.com.au

George Leishman
Mobile: 0438 595 312
Email: george.leishman@wswrcs.com.au

Hamilton

Malcolm Rowe
Mobile: 0408 347 000
Fax: 03 5572 4240
Email: malcolm.rowe@wswrcs.com.au

Horsham

Patrick White
Mobile: 0427 340 621
Fax: 03 5381 1646
Email: patrick.white@wswrcs.com.au

Michael White
Mobile: 0455 838 919
Fax: 03 5381 0732
Email: michael.white@wswrcs.com.au

Ken Dodds
Mobile: 0400 893 064
Fax: 03 5572 4240
Email: ken.dodds@wswrcs.com.au

Warrnambool

Sarah Moncrieff
Mobile: 0427 079 527
Email: sarah.moncrieff@wswrcs.com.au

​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​