National Biosecurity Committee (NBC) Membership List

Mr Daryl Quinlivan (Chair)SecretaryAustralian Government Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
Ms Lyn O'ConnellDeputy SecretaryAustralian Government Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
Mr Dean KnudsonDeputy SecretaryAustralian Government Department of the Environment and Energy
Mr Daniel IglesiasDirectorEnvironment, Planning and Sustainable Development  Directorate, Australian Capital Territory
Dr Bruce ChristieDeputy Director General Department of Primary Industries, New South Wales
Mr Robert QuirkDirectorOffice of Environment and Heritage, New South Wales
Dr Michelle RodanDirectorDepartment of Primary Industry and Fisheries, Northern Territory
Mr Will ZacharinExecutive DirectorDepartment of Primary Industries and Regions, South Australia
Dr Lloyd KlumppGeneral ManagerDepartment of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment, Tasmania
Dr Jim ThompsonChief Biosecurity OfficerDepartment of Agriculture and Fisheries , Queensland
Ms Cassandra MeagherExecutive DirectorDepartment of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources, Victoria
Mr Kevin ChennellExecutive DirectorDepartment of Agriculture and Food, Western Australia