Victoria - Rural financial counsellor contact list

​There are four service providers that employ rural financial counsellors in Victoria. To locate your nearest rural financial counsellor, contact the service ​provider's head office or the rural financial counsellor nearest to you from the list below.​

Eastern Region​

[expand all]

Head office

PO Box 362
Leongatha VIC 3953

1 Peart Street
Leongatha VIC 3953
Phone: 1300 045 747
Email: office@rfcsvg.com.au
Website: www.ruralfinancialcounselling.org.au

Bairnsdale

Wayne Jefferis
Phone: 1300 045 747
Mobile: 0429 991 956
Email: waynej@rfcsvg.com.au

Mr Christopher Marshall
Phone: 1300 045 747
Mobile: 0447 713 384
Email: chrism@rfcsvg.com.au

Kaye Davidson 
Email: support@rfcsvg.com.au
Phone: 1300 045 747

Joseph Green
Email: Josephg@rfcsvg.com.au 
Phone: 1300 045 747

Chris Siegert
Support Officer for Rural and Small Businesses
RFCS Gippsland
Phone:  1300 045 747
Mobile: 0428 413 263
2/210 Main Street, Bairnsdale Vic 3875
www.ruralfinancialcounselling.org.au

Christopher Jehu
Support Officer for Rural and Small Businesses
RFCS Gippsland
Phone: 1300 045 747
Mobile: 0437 529 055
2/210 Main Street, Bairnsdale Vic 3875
www.ruralfinancialcounselling.org.au

Ellinbank

Jane Coots
Phone: 1300 045 747​
Mobile: 0418 511 460
Email: janec@rfcsvg.com.au

Marshall Scott (Wed to Fri)
Phone: 1300 045 747
Mob: 0439 705 089
Email: marshalls@rfcsvg.com.au

Leongatha

Anne Gilligan
Phone: 1300 045 747
Mobile: 0418 512 298
Email: anneg@rfcsvg.com.au

Wayne Sanders
Phone: 1300 045 747
Mobile: 0419 245 734
Email: waynes@rfcsvg.com.au

Maffra

Trudi Laing
Phone: 1300 045 747
Mobile: 0427 618 520
Email: trudil@rfcsvg.com.au

Jenny Mason
Phone: 1300 045 747​
Mobile: 0400 182 840
Email: jennym@rfcsvg.com.au

North Eastern Region

[expand all]

Head office

102 Hume Street, Wodonga VIC 3690

PO Box 1619
Wodonga VIC 3689
Phone: 1300 834 775 and 02 6057 5777
Fax: 02 6100 6123
Email: info@rfcsvicne.org.au
Website: www.rfcsvicne.org.au

Benalla and Seymour

Carl Fraser
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0428 859 842
Email: carl.fraser@agbizassist.org.au

Jim Moll
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0427 394 988
Email: jim.moll@agbizassist.org.au

Numurkah

Maryanne Black
Monday – Thursday​
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0407 901 537
Email: mblack@agbizassist.org.au

Shepparton

Kate Chynoweth
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0447 889 359
Email: kate.chynoweth@agbizassist.org.au

Andrew Hipwell
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0490 990 452
Email: andrew.hipwell@agbizassist.org.au

Chris Howard
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0427 546 642
Email: chris.howard@agbizassist.org.au

Colin Rawnsley
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0419418928
Email:  colin.rawnsley@agbizassist.org.au

Serge Minicozzi
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0427 546 652
Email: serge.minicozzi@agbizassist.org.au

Brian Hinneberg
Monday – Thursday
Phone: 0417 496 882
Mobile: 0417 496 882
Email: brian.hinneberg@agbizassist.org.au

Wodonga

Warwick Philpott
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0438 257 308
Email: warwick.philpott@agbizassist.org.au

Edith Nicholls
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0428 378 910
Email: edith.nicholls@agbizassist.org.au

Lyn Shannon
Phone: 1300 834 775
Mobile: 0417 295 034
Email: lyn.shannon@agbizassist.org.au

Lynda Wilson
Telephone number: 1300 834 775
Email: Lynda.wilson@agbizassist.org.au

North Western Region

[expand all]

Head office

PO Box 2824
Mildura VIC 3500

139 Lime Avenue
Mildura VIC 3500

Phone: 1300 769 489 or 03 5022 0799
Fax: 03 5022 0599
Email: info@sunrcs.com.au
Website: www.sunrcs.com.au

Bendigo

Anna McGee
Mobile: 0437 129 044
Email: amcgee@sunrcs.com.au

Chris young
Mobile: 0438 192 460
Email: cyoung@sunrcs.com.au

Donald

Name: James Goldsmith
Email: jgoldsmith@sunrcs.com.au
Mobile: 0429 913 975

Mildura

Stephanie Ferdelja
Mobile: 0400 411 411
Email: sferdelja@sunrcs.com.au

Ashley Kuhl
Mobile: 0488 304 204
Email: akuhl@sunrcs.com.au

David Talbot
Mobile: 0427 164 490
Email: dtalbot@sunrcs.com.au

John Keogh
Mobile: 0477 770 427
Email: jkeogh@sunrcs.com.au

Swan Hill

Scott Sanders
Mobile: 0428 772 241
Email: ssanders@sunrcs.com.au

Lauren Fowler
Mobile: 0439 644 206
Email: lfowler@sunrcs.com.au

Marg McKenzie
Mobile: 0409 188 724
Email: mmckenzie@sunrcs.com.au

Western Region

[expand all]

Head office (RFCS Wimmera South West)

PO Box 715
Hamilton VIC 3300

99 French Street
Hamilton VIC 3300

Phone: 1300 735 578 or 03 5572 4540
Fax: 03 5572 4240
Email: admin@wswrcs.com.au
Website: www.wswrcs.com.au

Ballarat

Saul Moncrieff
Mobile: 0455 333 577
Email: saul.moncrieff@wswrcs.com.au

Cobden/Terang

TBA
Phone: 1300 735 578 or 03 5572 4540

Colac

Wayne Stephen
Mobile: 0427 322 976​
Email: wayne.stephen@wswrcs.com.au

George Leishman
Mobile: 0438 595 312
Email: george.leishman@wswrcs.com.au

Hamilton

Malcolm Rowe
Mobile: 0408 347 000
Fax: 03 5572 4240
Email: malcolm.rowe@wswrcs.com.au

Horsham

Patrick White
Mobile: 0427 340 621
Fax: 03 5381 1646
Email: patrick.white@wswrcs.com.au

Michael White
Mobile: 0455 838 919
Fax: 03 5381 0732
Email: michael.white@wswrcs.com.au

Ken Dodds
Mobile: 0400 893 064
Fax: 03 5572 4240
Email: ken.dodds@wswrcs.com.au

Warrnambool

Sarah Moncrieff
Mobile: 0427 079 527
Email: sarah.moncrieff@wswrcs.com.au

Last reviewed: 25 May 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
Thanks! Your feedback has been submitted.

We aren't able to respond to your individual comments or questions.
To contact us directly phone us or submit an online inquiry

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Skip