Effective as of: 21 October 2021

Countries approved for avian fluids and tissues

Country	Country	Country
Argentina	Australia, (including Norfolk Island, Christmas Island, and the Cocos (Keeling) Islands)	Austria
Belgium	Bosnia and Herzegovina	British Virgin Islands
Canada	Chile	Croatia
Czech Republic	Denmark	Falkland Islands
Fiji	Finland	France
Germany	Greece	Greenland
Hungary	Iceland	Ireland, Republic of
Italy	Japan	Korea, Republic of
Latvia	Lithuania	Malaysia
Mexico	Netherlands	New Caledonia
New Zealand	North Macedonia, Republic of	Norway

Effective as of: 21 October 2021

Country	<u>Country</u>	Country
Papua New Guinea	Poland	Portugal
Romania	Singapore	Slovakia
Spain	Sweden	Switzerland
Thailand	United Kingdom	United States of America
Vanuatu		