

22 AUGUST 2022



Secretary Andrew Metcalfe AO

	AGRICULTURE POLICY TASKFORCE				AGRICULTURE AND FOOD POLICY AND RESEARCH GROUP					AGRICULTURAL TRADE GROUP				BIOSECURITY AND COMPLIANCE GROUP						ENABLING SERVICES GROUP			
Deputy Secretary Rosemary Deininger			Deputy Secretary Emma Campbell *				Deputy Secretary David Hazlehurst				Deputy Secretary Chris Locke					Deputy Secretary Cindy Briscoe							
	AGRICULTURE POLICY TASKFORCE		AGRICULTURAL POLICY	AGVET CHEMICALS, FISHERIES, FORESTRY & ENGAGEMENT	PORTFOLIO STRATEGY AND CLIMATE POLICY		FARM RESILIENCE DIVISION	TRADE, MARKET ACCESS & INTERNATIONAL	VETERINARY	DIGITAL TRADE INITIATIVES	PLANT & LIVE ANIMAL EXPORTS	TRADE REFORM	BIOSECURITY ANIMAL	BIOSECURITY PLANT	BIOSECURITY STRATEGY & REFORM	COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT	BIOSECURITY OPERATIONS	AUSTRALIAN CHIEF VETERINARY OFFICE	LEGAL AND GOVERNANCE	DIGITAL SERVICES	PEOPLE, PROPERTY AND SECURITY	FINANCE AND INVESTMENT	
	First Assistant Secretary, Emergency Management Preparedness Kerren Crosthwaite	Assistant Secretary, Senate Inquiry: Submission Durham Bennett	Assistant Secretary, Policy & Program Christine Mulhearn	First Assistant Secretary Joanna Stanion	First Assistant Secretary Emma Cully ★	First Assistant Secretary Nick Blong	Executive Director Dr Jared Greenville	First Assistant Secretary Travis Bover ★	First Assistant Secretary Chris Tinning	First Assistant Secretary Nicola Hinder PSM	Head of Digital Trade Strategy & Initiatives I Nick Woodruff		First Assistant Secretary Matthew Koval PSM	First Assistant Secretary & National Animal Disease Preparedness Coordinator Dr Chris Parker	First Assistant Secretary Monica Collins ★	First Assistant Secretary Peta Lane	First Assistant Secretary Peter Timson		Australian Chief Veterinary Officer Dr Mark Schipp	Chief Counsel Amy Nichol *	Chief Information Officer Mark Sawade	Chief People Officer Jasna Blackwell	Chief Finance Officer Paul Pak Poy
	Assistant Secretary Josephine Laduzko			Levies Policy & Crops Alison Curran	Fisheries George Day	Policy & Portfolio Strategy Cate Setterfield ★	Forecasting &	Policy & Program Delivery Kimberley Shrives *		Export Standards Dr Anna Somerville	Digital Clearance Service Caroline Martin	Live Animal Export Joffrid Mackett	Business Reform Andrew McDonald	Animal Biosecurity Dr Peter Finnin	Plant Sciences & Risk Assessment Dr David Dall *	Biosecurity Response & Reform Mark Simpson	Enforcement Anna Brezzo	John Gibbs	Northern Australia & Deputy Chief Veterinary Officer Dr Beth Cookson	Appointments	& Products	People and Policy Emma Connell	Financial Management and Investment Matthew Geysen
				Food & Supply Chain Paul Denny	Agvet Chemicals & Forestry Julie Gaglia	Data & Analytics Office Cathryn Geiger		Financial Policy & Business Support Andrew O'Sullivan	International Organisations & Negotiations David Garner	Meat Exports Darryl Barbour ★	Digital Strategy Jordan Hatch	Animal Welfare Dr Carol Sheridan	Business Reform Engagement David Ironside	Animal & Biological Imports Wayne Terpstra	Plant Import Operations Anthony Wicks ★	DIGITAL REFORM First Assistant	Biosecurity Compliance Holly Buckle	National Maritime & Conveyances Jim Simpson	AUSTRALIAN CHIEF PLANT PROTECTION OFFICE	Governance TBC	Technology Infrastructure & Cloud Services Mick Roses	People Strategy and Safety Tanja Watson ★	Financial Operations Sophia Farmakis
				Innovation & Consumers TBC	Engagement David Porritt *	National Soil Policy and Programs Lisa Nitschke	Dorformonco	Drought Policy Courtney Bryant	International Strategy & Engagement Mahani Taylor	Residues & Food Tom Black		Plant Export Operations Rossana Carr ★		Animal Health Policy Dr Narelle Clegg	Plant Systems & Strategies Peter Creaser	Secretary	Audit & Assurance Brett Liebich	Conveyances Barbara Cooper	Officer Dr Gabrielle Vivian-Smith Plant Health Policy	and Secretariats	Cyber Security & Shared Services Cliff Van Lohuizen	Integrity Jane Cousins *	Funding & Revenue Rachel Short ★
				Workforce & Competition Craig Rosner- Moore					POSTS Brussels Minister	Veterinary & Export Meat Dennis Way				Exotic Animal Disease Preparedness Taskforce Taskforce Lead Dr Brant Smith	Science & Surveillance Wayne See Kee PSM			Pathway Policy – Travellers, Mail & Imported Food Vikki Fischer	Dr Bertie Hennecke	Legislation and Training Legal Cassandra Ireland	Digital Enabling Services Wendie Boyd	Property & Security Robert Towner	DAFF MoG Taskforce TBC
	Australian Fisha	ries Management	Authority						Counsellor Jo Grainger Beijing Minister Counsellor Deb Langford	r STRA ford		POLICY ADVISOR ADVO		tender 40			Operations – Cargo (NSW, QLD, NT, ACT) Andrew Patterson Chief E Biosect		Communications and Media Bronwen Jaggers		PAY RELATED ENTITLEMENT REVIEW TASKFORCE First Assistant Secretary Marco Spaccavento *		
	Australian Fisheries Management Authority CEO, Wez Norris Australian Pesticides & Veterinary Medicines Author CEO, Lisa Croft Regional Investment Corporation CEO, Paul Dowler *			ority					Washington Minister Counsellor Matt Worrell Jakarta		irst Assistant Secretary Anne-Marie Rober			ESENTATIVE FOR	DESI First Assistant Sec Alice Linacre	GNING DAFF	1	Pathway Operations – Cargo (VIC, SA, WA,TAS) & PEQ Lee Cale PSM					
	Rural Development Corporation Wine Australia CEO, Dr Martin Cole					Minister Counsellor INDEPE					ENDENT R-GENERALS Biosecurity												
	Cotton Research and Development Corporation Executive Director, Dr Ian Taylor							- Chile In - Italy R - Japan			Inspector- General of Ross Carter	ctor- General of Live Animal Exports Carter											
	Fisheries Research and Development Corporation Managing Director, Dr Patrick Hone Grains Research abd Development Corporation								 Malaysia Mexico Saudi Arabia South Korea 														
	Managing Director, N Rural Industries Re (trading as AgriFut Managing Director, Jo	tion					- Thailand - UAE - UK													Switchb 02 6272 3	oard 933		

OUR MINISTER

Visto or IL ROL Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry Senator the Hon Murray Watt

