

FMD-Free Country List

This list is referenced in section 6 of the Biosecurity (Conditionally Non-prohibited Goods) Determination 2021.

Country	Country	<u>Country</u>
Austria	Australia	Belgium
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Canada	Chile
Croatia	Cyprus	Czechia (Czech Republic)
Denmark	Estonia	Finland
Republic of North Macedonia	France	Germany
Greece	Hungary	Iceland
Ireland	Italy	Japan
Latvia	Lithuania	Luxembourg
Malta	Mexico	Montenegro
Netherlands	New Caledonia	New Zealand
Norway	Poland	Portugal
Romania	Serbia	Singapore
Slovakia	Slovenia	Spain
Sweden	Switzerland	United Kingdom
United States of America	Vanuatu	