

FMD-Free Country List

This list is referenced in section 6 of the Biosecurity (Conditionally Non-prohibited Goods) Determination 2021.

Country	Country	<u>Country</u>
Australia	Austria	Belgium
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Canada	Chile
Croatia	Cyprus	Czechia (Czech Republic)
Denmark	Estonia	Finland
France	Greece	Iceland
Ireland, Republic of	Italy	Japan
Latvia	Lithuania	Luxembourg
Malta	Mexico	Montenegro
Netherlands	New Caledonia	New Zealand
North Macedonia, Republic of	Norway	Poland
Portugal	Romania	San Marino
Serbia	Singapore	Slovenia
Spain	Sweden	Switzerland
United Kingdom	United States of America	Vanuatu