

Effective as of: 21 November 2024

## LSD-Free Country List

Country	Country	Country
Australia	Austria	Belgium
Canada	Chile	Croatia
Czechia (Czech Republic)	Denmark	Estonia
Finland	France	Germany
Hungary	Iceland	Ireland
Italy	Latvia	Lithuania
Luxembourg	Malta	Mexico
Netherlands	New Caledonia	New Zealand
Norway	Poland	Portugal
Romania	Spain	San Marino
Slovenia	Sweden	Slovakia
Switzerland	United Kingdom	United States of America
Vanuatu		

Page 1 of 1 LSD-Free Country List