Reporting period: 1 May 2018 – 1 October 2018

Portfolio Agency: Environment and Energy

Appointment	Member's Name	Position	Place of permanent residency	Remuneration Details	Length of term
Alligator Rivers Region Technical Committee	Dr Christopher Brady	Member	NT	N/A	10/05/2018 – 09/05/2020
	Professor Craig Simmons	Chairperson	SA	\$545 (per diem)	18/09/2018 – 17/9/2020
			·		
Alligator Rivers Region Advisory Committee	Ms Lesley Brice	Member	NT	N/A	10/05/2018 - ongoing
	Mr Armando Padovan	Member	NT	N/A	10/05/2018 - ongoing
	Mr Paul Purdon	Member	NT	N/A	10/05/2018 - ongoing
	Dr Christopher Brady	Member	NT	N/A	10/05/2018 - ongoing
	Ms Roslyn Vulcano	Member	NT	N/A	10/05/2018 - ongoing
	Mr Adam Thompson	Member	NT	N/A	10/05/2018 - ongoing
	Ms Christine Cakebread	Member	NT	N/A	10/05/2018 - ongoing
	Mr Russell Ball	Member	NT	N/A	10/05/2018 - ongoing
	Mr Brendan Bradley	Member	WA	N/A	10/05/2018 - ongoing
Australian Renewable Energy Agency	Mr Darren Miller	CEO/Executive Director	NSW	\$372,890 (per annum)	27/08/2018 – 26/08/2020

	Mr Ivor Frischknecht	CEO/Executive Director	VIC	\$372,890 (per annum)	06/08/2018 – 26/08/2018
Climate Change		A /-	4 CT	6252 400 (nor	22/07/2010
Climate Change Authority	Ms Gayle Milnes	A/g CEO/Executive Director	ACT	\$353,180 (per annum)	23/07/2018 – 19/10/2018
Emissions Reduction Assurance Committee	Mr Michael Keogh	Member	NSW	\$858 (per diem)	25/09/2018 – 31/12/2020
	1				
Independent Expert Scientific Committee on Coal Seam Gas and Large Coal Mining Development	Dr Andrew Boulton	Member	WA	\$56,170 (per annum)	01/07/2018 – 30/06/2021
	Professor Jenny Davis	Member	NT	\$56,170 (per annum)	01/07/2018 – 30/06/2021
	Dr Roderic (Rory) Nathan	Member	VIC	\$56,170 (per annum)	01/07/2018 – 30/06/2021
	1				
Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority	Ms Margaret McKenzie	Member	QLD	\$27,190 (per annum)	21/06/2018 – 20/06/2023
	Mr David Stewart	Member	QLD	N/A	23/07/2018 – 22/07/2023
Sydney Harbour Federation Trust	Mr Joseph Carrozzi	Chair	NSW	\$51,640 (per annum)	01/07/2018 – 30/06/2021
	Cr Jessica Keen	Member	NSW	\$25,820 (per annum)	01/07/2018 – 30/06/2021
	Ms Josephine Cashman	Member	NSW	\$25,820 (per annum)	01/07/2018 – 30/06/2021
	Mr David Sharma	Member	NSW	\$25,820 (per annum)	01/07/2018 – 30/06/2021 Resigned: 16/09/2018

VACANCIES

As at 1 October 2018

Portfolio Agency: Environment and Energy

Vacancy	Position(s)		
Booderee National Park Board of Management	Chairperson (1 position) Member (3 positions)		
Climate Change Authority	Member (4 positions)		
Emissions Reduction Assurance Committee	Member (2 positions)		
Kakadu Board of Management	Member (1 position)		
Threatened Species Scientific Committee	Member (2 positions)		
Sydney Harbour Federation Trust	Member (1 position)		
Uluru-Kata Tjuta Board of Management	Member (2 positions)		