Agriculture, fisheries and forestry response to Senate Order of 24 June 2008

Appointee	Name of body	Position	Term of appointment	Remuneration
Mr Hamish Millar (Qld)	Cotton Research and Development Corporation	Deputy Chairperson	12 November 2013 until 30 September 2014	No additional remuneration unless acting in the chair position
Mr Luke Bowen (NT) Ms Eliza Brown (Vic.) Mr Rob de Fegely (NSW) Ms Lenore Johnstone (Qld) Mr Hamish McLaren (NSW) Mr David Moon (Qld) Mr Stuart Richey (Tas.) Mr Kevin Sorgiovanni (WA) Mr Dean Wormald (SA)	Agriculture Industry Advisory Council	Members	30 January 2014 until 29 January 2016	Nil
Ms Susan Bower (NSW)			30 January 2014 until 29 January 2015	Nil

Australian Government Department of Agriculture

Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry portfolio existing vacancies to be filled at 2 February 2014

Commonwealth body	Position (vacancy)
Australian Landcare Council	Chair and members
Indonesia-Australia Red Meat and Cattle Partnership	5 members
Rural Industries Research and Development Corporation Selection Committee	Presiding Member