AGRICULTURE AND WATER RESOURCES RESPONSE TO SENATE ORDER OF 24 JUNE 2008

DEPARTMENT AND AGENCY APPOINTMENTS COMPLETED 28 SEPTEMBER 2015 TO 17 JANUARY 2016

Appointee	State/territory of residence	Name of body	Position	Term of appointment	Remuneration
Ms Diana Gibbs	NSW	Murray-Darling Basin Authority	Member (Acting)	3 November 2015 to 2 February 2016 (or an appointment is made to the position, whichever is earlier)	\$67,380 per annum
Mr David Parker	ACT	Basin Officials Committee	Chair and Commonwealth representative	22 October 2015 to 21 October 2019	N/A
Mr Tony Slatyer	ACT	Basin Officials Committee	Acting Chair and Commonwealth representative (as required)	22 October 2015 to 21 October 2019	N/A
Dr Renata Brooks	Qld	Fisheries Research and Development Corporation	Deputy Chairperson	4 November 2015 to 31 August 2018	\$34,470 per annum
Mr Phillip Glyde	ACT	Murray-Darling Basin Authority	Chief Executive	2 January 2016 to 1 January 2010	\$417,800 per annum
Dr Nick Rayns	ACT	Australian Fisheries Management Authority	Chief Executive Officer (Acting)	25 January 2016 to 5 February 2016	\$391,680 per annum

Agriculture and Water Resources portfolio existing vacancies to be filled as at 17 January 2016

Commonwealth body	Position (vacancy)	
Indonesia-Australia Partnership on Food Security in the Red Meat and Cattle Sector	Two non-government members	
Lake Eyre Basin Community Advisory Committee	Four members	
Basin Officials Committee	One member	