Agriculture, fisheries and forestry response to Senate Order of 24 June 2008

Department and agency appointments completed 2 February 2015 – 3 May 2015

Appointee	Name of body	Position	Term of appointment	Remuneration
Mr Andreas Clark (SA)	Australian Grape and Wine Authority	Chief Executive Officer	10 February 2015 for three years	\$290 000 plus superannuation
Mr Warren Randall (SA)	Australian Grape and Wine Authority Selection Committee	Presiding Member	12 February 2015 to 30 November 2017	\$922 per day
Professor Glenn Hurry (ACT)	Fisheries Research and Development Corporation Selection Committee	Presiding Member	3 March 2015 to 31 December 2017	\$922 per day
Mr Russell Conway (Vic.)		Other members	30 April 2015 to 31 December 2017	Nil
Mr Brian Jeffriess AM (SA)				
Mr Pheroze Jungalwalla (Tas.)				
Ms Lowri Pryce (NSW)				

Australian Government Department of Agriculture

Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry portfolio existing vacancies to be filled at 3 May 2015

Commonwealth body	Position (vacancy)
Fisheries Research and Development Corporation	Director

Australian Government Department of Agriculture