AGRICULTURE AND WATER RESOURCES RESPONSE TO SENATE ORDER OF 24 JUNE 2008

DEPARTMENT AND AGENCY APPOINTMENTS COMPLETED 18 JANUARY 2016 TO 13 APRIL 2016

Appointee	State/territory	Name of body	Position	Term of appointment	Remuneration
Mr Luke Bowen	of residence NT	Agriculture Industry	Members	29 January 2016 to	n/a
Ms Susan Bower	NSW	Advisory Council	Wiembers	28 January 2018	11/ a
Ms Eliza Brown	Vic	Advisory Council		28 January 2018	
	NSW				
Mr Robery de Fegely	SA				
Mr Andrew Inglis					
Ms Lenore Johnstone	Qld				
Mr Hamish McLaren	NSW				
Mr David Moon	Qld				
Mr Stuart Richey	Tas				
Mr Kevin Sorgiovanni	WA				
Mr Dean Wormald	WA				
Ms Perin Davey	NSW			29 February 2016 to	n/a
				28 January 2018	
Mr Hans Jocamin Schmiechen	SA	Lake Eyre Basin	Member	17 February 2016 to	\$429 per day
Mr Matthew Turner	SA	Community Advisory		16 February 2019	
Ms Samantha Nunan	SA	Committee			
Ms Clare Martin	NT				
Dr John Ackerman	No permanent	Indonesia-Australia	Member	21 January 2016 to	n/a
	Australian	Partnership on Food		7 March 2017	
	address	Security in the Red Meat			
		Cattle Sector			
Dr James Findlay	NSW	Australian Fisheries and	Chief Executive	28 March 2016 to	\$391,680 per annum
j		Management Authority	Officer	27 March 2019	
Ms Susan Madden	NSW	Murray-Darling Basin	Member	10 March 2016 to	\$67,380 per annum
		Authority (MBDA)		9 March 2020	1

Appointee	State/territory	Name of body	Position	Term of appointment	Remuneration
	of residence				
Dr Helen Scott-Orr	NSW	N/A	Inspector-General	25 July 2016 to	Awaiting
			of Biosecurity	24 July 2019	determination by
					Remuneration
					Tribunal

Agriculture and Water Resources portfolio existing vacancies to be filled as at 13 April 2016

Commonwealth body	Position (vacancy)	
Indonesia-Australia Partnership on Food Security in the Red Meat and Cattle Sector	One non-government member	
Lake Eyre Basin Community Advisory Committee (LEBCAC)	Three members	