NSW - Rural financial counsellor contact list

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​There are three service providers that employ rural financial counsellors in New South Wales. To locate your nearest rural financial counsellor, contact the service provider's head office or the rural financial counsellor nearest to you from the list below.

Central Region

[expand all]

Head office

PO Box 922
Dubbo NSW 2830

Suite 5, Level 1
139 Macquarie Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 02 6884 4926
Website: www.rfcscr.com.au

Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Caldbeck
Mobile: 0437 994 409
Email: jeff.caldbeck@rfcscr.com.au
ceo@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor coordinator

Robert McGorman
Mobile: 0407 282 843
Email: rob.mcgorman@rfcscr.com.au

Bourke

27 Mitchell Street
Bourke NSW 2840
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: bourke@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

John Beer
Mobile: 0427 467 231
Email: john.beer@rfcscr.com.au

Broken Hill

24 Bromide Street
Broken Hill NSW 2880

Phone: 1800 940 404

Rural financial counsellor

Suzanne Walson
Mobile: 0429 151 133
Email: suzie.walson@rfcscr.com.au

Dubbo

Suite 5, Level 1
139 Macquarie Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 02 6884 4926
Email: dubbo@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

John Jones
Mobile: 0427 439 481
Email: john.jones@rfcscr.com.au

Andrew Turnbull
Mobile: 0419 402 295
Email: andrew.turnbull@rfcscr.com.au

John Edwards
Mobile: 0488 304 590
Email: john.edwards@rfcscr.com.au

Forbes

157 Lachlan Street
Forbes NSW 2871

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 02 6851 4714
Email: forbes@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

Robert Muffet
Mobile: 0458 523 837
Email: rob.muffet@rfcscr.com.au

Peni Usumaki
Mobile: 0408 973 723
Email: peni.usumaki@rfcscr.com.au

Gilgandra

21 Warren Road
Gilgandra NSW 2827

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 02 6847 1331
Email: gilgandra@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors​

Susan Kelley
Mobile: 0439 323 443
Email: susan.kelley@rfcscr.com.au

Phoebe Maroulis
Mobile: 0458 017 675
Email: phoebe.maroulis@rfcscr.com.au

Mudgee

62 Church Street
Mudgee NSW 2850

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 02 6372 6156
Email: mudgee@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Liz Brown
Mobile: 0427 726 660
Email: liz.brown@rfcscr.com.au

Nyngan

65 Pangee Street
Nyngan  NSW  2825

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 02 6832 2170

Rural financial counsellor

Gabby Kirk
Mobile: 0407 491 014
Email: gabby.kirk@rfcscr.com.au

Tottenham

"Bombah"
Tottenham NSW 2873

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 02 6893 3829
Email: tottenham@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Fran Rowe
Mobile: 0429 338 430
Email: fran.rowe@rfcscr.com.au

Walgett

77 Fox Street
Walgett NSW 2832

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 02 6828 2048
Email: walgett@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Julie Casey
Mobile: 0427 282 048
Email: julie.casey@rfcscr.com.au

Northern Region

[expand all]

Head Office

PO Box 828
Casino NSW 2470

Suite 1–2
64–69 Walker Street
Casino NSW 2470

Executive Officer: Gary Goldberg
Phone: 02 6662 5055
Mobile: 0427 405 010
Fax: 02 6662 4105
Email: gary.goldberg@rfcsnr.org.au
Website: www.rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Armidale

Ray Weinert
Phone: 02 6778 4784
Mobile: 0408 936 268
Fax: 02 6778 4101
Email: ray.weinert@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Casino

Steve Sibley
Phone: 02 6662 6191
Mobile: 0429 626 191
Fax: 02 6662 3107
Email: steve.sibley@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Ross Turvey
Mobile: 0458 222 216
Fax: 02 6662 3107
Email: ross@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Glen Innes

Stuart Brummell
Phone: 02 6732 3325
Mobile: 0448 035 152
Fax: 02 6732 6723
Email: stuart.brummell@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Inverell

Geoff Mill
Phone: 02 6721 0030
Mobile: 0429 787 609
Fax: 02 6721 0960
Email: geoff.mill@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Macksville

Terry Pearce
Phone: 02 6568 3888
Mobile: 0429 626 503
Fax: 02 6568 3866
Email: macksville@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Moree

Leah Bailey
Phone: 02 6752 3561
Fax: 02 6752 3249
Mobile: 0439 807 712
Email: leah.bailey@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Narrabri

Greg Giles
Phone: 02 6792 4798
Mobile: 0438 403 400 
Fax: 02 6792 4834
Email: greg.giles@rfcsnr.org.au

Fiona Mead
Phone: 02 6792 4798
Mobile: 0439 956 165
Fax: 02 6792 4834
Email: fiona.mead@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Scone

Angela Hayes
Phone: 02 6545 3544
Mobile: 0447 800 040
Fax: 02 6545 3550
Email: angela.hayes@rfcsnr.org.au

Tamworth

Julie Roy
Phone: 02 6761 3336
Mobile: 0427 924 798
Fax: 02 6766 1153
Email: julie.roy@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Taree

Andrew Ellem
Phone: 02 6551 5879
Mobile: 0448 035 143
Fax: 02 6551 2288
Email: andrew.ellem@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Southern Region

[expand all]

Head office

PO Box 761
Cooma NSW 2630

8 Dawson Street
Cooma NSW 2630

Phone: 02 6452 5850
Fax: 02 6452 3766
Email: imcgufficke@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Website: www.rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Bega and Cooma

Peter Muirhead
Phone: 02 6492 0700 (Bega)/02 6452 5850 (Cooma)
Mobile: 0447 467 964
Fax: 02 6492 0722 (Bega)/02 6452 3766 (Cooma)
Email: pmuirhead@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Coleambally

Graham Christie
Phone: 02 6954 4179
Mobile: 0438 444 540 (preferred)
Fax: 02 6954 4420
Email: gchristie@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Crookwell and Yass-Gundagai

Beverly Houterman
Phone: 02 4832 0070 (Crookwell)/02 6345 2235 (Yass-Gundagai)
Mobile: 0448 409 495
Email: bhouterman@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Deniliquin

Murray Freshwater
Phone: 03 5881 5766
Mobile: 0428 815 766
Fax: 03 5881 3781
Email: mfreshwater@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Ganmain and South East Riverina

Kevin McCrum
Phone: 02 6927 6622
Mobile: 0448 642 444
Fax: 02 6927 6633
Email: kmccrum@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Griffith/Leeton

Haidee Laycock
Phone: 02 6962 3812
Mobile: 0447 479 694
Fax: 02 6964 2409
Email: hlaycock@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Hay

Darren Macartney
Phone: 02 6993 4130
Mobile: 0410 622 599
Fax: 02 6993 4140
Email: dmacartney@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Hillston

Linda McLean
Mobile: 0416 235 759
Email: lmclean@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Huskisson

Steve Jarick
Mobile: 0418 606 382
Email: sjarick@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Young

Elke Cleverdon
Mobile: 0427 935 823
Email: ecleverdon@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Wentworth

Glen Norris
Mobile: 0447 283 688
Email: gnorris@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​