Map of Regional Forest Agreement and related regions in Australia

Larger version of image.​

Note: The Regional Forest Agreement for North East New South Wales comprises two sub regions: Upper North East and Lower North East.

Source: Montreal Process Implementation Group for Australia and National Forest Inventory Steering Committee 2013.