Publications schedule

Public Holidays: Tuesday 1 January, Monday 28 January, Monday 11 March, Friday 19 April, Monday 22 April, Wednesday 25 April, Monday 27 May, Monday 10 June, Monday 7 October, Wednesday 25 December, Thursday 26 December

2019

February 2019
DateRelease title
Tuesday 19Australian crop report — February 2019

March 2019
DateRelease title
Tuesday 5 - Wednesday 6Outlook 2019
Tuesday 5Agricultural commodities — March quarter 2019

June 2019
DateRelease title
Wednesday 12Australian crop report — June 2019 (due to public holiday on Monday 10 June)
Tuesday 18Agricultural commodities – June quarter 2019

September 2019
DateRelease title
Tuesday 10Australian crop report — September 2019
Tuesday 17Agricultural commodities — September quarter 2019

December 2019
DateRelease title
Tuesday 3Australian crop report — December 2019
Tuesday 10Agricultural commodities — December quarter 2019
Tuesday 17​Agricultural Commodity Statistics 2019​

Reports to be released during 2019

ABARES will release the following publications during this calendar year at dates to be determined:

  • Fishery status reports 2019
  • Australian fisheries economic indicators reports
  • Australian fisheries and aquaculture statistics reports
  • Farm survey results reports on farm financial performance, investment, debt, vegetable-growing farms, grain farms, beef farms, lamb farms, the dairy industry, irrigated industries (rice, cotton, dairy, grapes and horticulture)
  • Australian forest and wood products statistics quarterly reports
  • Australia’s State of the Forests report 2018
  • Regional Forest Agreements: reservation and resource availability outcomes
  • the ABARES Insights series.
Last reviewed: 4 November 2019
Thanks for your feedback.
Thanks! Your feedback has been submitted.

We aren't able to respond to your individual comments or questions.
To contact us directly phone us or submit an online inquiry

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Skip