Applying for certification under the Australian Wood Packaging Certification Scheme

​​​​To apply for certification under the AWPCS, contact one of the following certification bodies accredited by JAS-ANZ (the Joint Accreditation System of Australia and New Zealand).

Contact Information
Company Contact name Contact number Email
Asure Quality

Please note Asure Quality has now transferred all AWPCS business to Bureau Veritas (see contact below).
  Toll free: 1800 247 478  
AUS-QUAL Mark O'Brien Phone: 07 3361 9233
Toll free: 1800 630 890
Fax: 07 3361 9222
ausqual@ausqual.com.au
Global Mark Herbe Michoux Phone: 02 98860222
Fax: 02 9886 0200
 
DNV Business Assurance Australia Pty Ltd. Amit Verma Phone:
02 9900 9551
Mobile:
0405 531 686
amit.verma@dnv.com
Constance White Phone:
02 9900 9543
Mobile:
0431 969 078
constance.white@dnv.com
BSI (formerly NCSI) Craig Miller Phone:
1300 730 134
02 8877 7148
Mobile:
0410 564 510
Craig.Miller@bsigroup.com
Bureau Veritas Sam Guindi 1800 855 190
0417 655 213
sam.guindi@au.bureauveritas.com
product.certification@au.bureauveritas.com
SAIGlobal SAI GlobalEnquiries Phone:
1300 360 314
02 8206 6322
Fax: 02 8206 6032
ProductService.Sales@saiglobal.com
Sylvia Butcher 03 8669 2315
0403 047 649
sylvia.butcher@saiglobal.com
Michael Kambitis 03 9693 3521
0414 830 416
Michael.Kambitis@saiglobal.com
SGS Australia Pty Ltd Nikki Tadic 03 9574 3259 AU.CBE.Proposals@sgs.com
EWPAA Andrew McNaught 07 3250 3700 andy.mcnaught@ewp.asn.au

Additional information

For further information please phone +61 2 6272 3229 or email Grain Exports.

Last reviewed: 22 April 2021
Thanks for your feedback.
Thanks! Your feedback has been submitted.

We aren't able to respond to your individual comments or questions.
To contact us directly phone us or submit an online inquiry

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Skip