APLC Commissioners

​​​​​​​​ ​​​Name Name
Bertie Hennecke (Chair)
Assistant Secretary
Plant Health Policy
Plant Biosecurity Division
Australian Government Department of Agriculture
GPO Box 858
Canberra ACT 2601
Andrew McNee
Assistant Secretary
Chemicals and Waste Branch
Environment Standards Division
Australian Government Department of the Environment
GPO Box 787
Canberra ACT 2601
Andrew Sanger
Director – Invasive Plants and Animals
NSW Department of Primary Industries
620 Macauley St
Albury NSW 2640
John Robertson
General Manager
Invasive Plants and Animals
Biosecu​rity Queensland
Queensland Department of Agriculture and Fisheries
GPO Box 46
Brisbane QLD 4001
Kyla Finlay
Senior Entomologist, Chief Plant Health Officer Unit
Biosecurity and Agricultural Services
Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources
475 Mickleham Road
Attwood VIC 3049​
Michael McManus
Manager, Rural Chemicals Operations
Biosecurity South Australia
Primary Industries and Regions SA
GPO Box 1671
Adelaide SA 5001
Last reviewed: 4 November 2019
Thanks for your feedback.
Thanks! Your feedback has been submitted.

We aren't able to respond to your individual comments or questions.
To contact us directly phone us or submit an online inquiry

Please verify that you are not a robot.