Research releases

Public Holidays: Wednesday 1 January, Monday 27 January, Monday 9 March, Friday 10 April, Monday 13 April, Monday 27 April, Monday 1 June, Monday 8 June, Monday 5 October, Friday 25 December, Saturday 26 December

2020

February 2020
Date Release title
Tuesday 18 Australian crop report — February 2020
 
March 2020
Date Release title
Tuesday 3 - Wednesday 4 Outlook 2020
Tuesday 3 Agricultural commodities — March quarter 2020
 
June 2020
Date Release title
Wednesday 10 Australian crop report — June 2020 (due to public holiday on Monday 10 June)
Tuesday 16 Agricultural commodities – June quarter 2020
 
September 2020
Date Release title
Tuesday 8 Australian crop report — September 2020
Tuesday 15 Agricultural commodities — September quarter 2020
 
December 2020
Date Release title
Tuesday 1 Australian crop report — December 2020
Tuesday 8 Agricultural commodities — December quarter 2020
Tuesday 15 ​Agricultural Commodity Statistics 2020​

Research to be published during 2020

ABARES will publish the following research during this calendar year at dates to be determined:

  • Fishery status reports 2020
  • Australian fisheries economic indicators reports
  • Australian fisheries and aquaculture statistics reports
  • Farm survey results reports on farm financial performance, investment, debt, grain farms, beef farms, lamb farms, the dairy industry, irrigated industries (rice, cotton, dairy, grapes and horticulture)
  • Australian forest and wood products statistics quarterly reports
  • the ABARES Insights series.
Last reviewed: 17 November 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
Thanks! Your feedback has been submitted.

We aren't able to respond to your individual comments or questions.
To contact us directly phone us or submit an online inquiry

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Skip