Research releases

Public Holidays: Friday 1 January, Tuesday 26 January, Monday 8 March, Friday 2 April, Monday 5 April, Sunday 25 April, Monday 31 May, Monday 14 June, Monday 4 October, Monday 25 December, Tuesday 26 December

2021

February 2021
Date Release title
Tuesday 16 Australian crop report — February 2021
 
March 2021
Date Release title
Tuesday 2 - Wednesday 3 Outlook 2021
Tuesday 2 Agricultural commodities — March quarter 2021
 
June 2021
Date Release title
Tuesday 8 Australian crop report — June 2021
Wednesday 16 Agricultural commodities – June quarter 2021
 
September 2021
Date Release title
Tuesday 7 Australian crop report — September 2021
Tuesday 14 Agricultural commodities — September quarter 2021
 
November 2021
Date Release title
Tuesday 30 Australian crop report — December quarter 2021
 
December 2021
Date Release title
Tuesday 7 Agricultural commodities — December quarter 2021
Tuesday 14 ​Agricultural Commodity Statistics 2021​

Research to be published during 2021

ABARES will publish the following research during this calendar year at dates to be determined:

  • Fishery status reports 2021
  • Australian fisheries economic indicators reports
  • Australian fisheries and aquaculture statistics reports
  • Farm survey results reports on farm financial performance, investment, debt, grain farms, beef farms, lamb farms, the dairy industry, irrigated industries (rice, cotton, dairy, grapes and horticulture)
  • Australian forest and wood products statistics quarterly reports
  • the ABARES Insights series.
Last reviewed: 13 January 2021
Thanks for your feedback.
Thanks! Your feedback has been submitted.

We aren't able to respond to your individual comments or questions.
To contact us directly phone us or submit an online inquiry

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Skip