Publications

​​​​​​​​​​ABARES is currently unable to provide release notifications by email. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Publications

[expand all]

Search publications

Search the title, abstract, keywords and series name of publications.
This search is not suitable for finding a particular phrase within a document.

3279 publications of the 3279 available match your request.
The remainder either do not match the criteria or do not have downloadable documents.
Please select a letter to display publication titles beginning with that letter.

1 2 5 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y All

Public Holidays: Fri 1 Jan, Tues 26 Jan, Mon 14 Mar, Fri 25 Mar, Fri 25 Mar, Mon 28 Mar, Mon 25 Apr, Mon 13 Jun, Mon 26 Sep, Mon 3 Oct, Fri 26 Dec, Tues 27 Dec

2016

January 2016
DateRelease title
  
 
February 2016
DateRelease title
Tuesday 9Australian crop report — February 2016
 
March 2016
DateRelease title
Tuesday 1 - Wednesday 2Outlook 2016
Tuesday 1Agricultural commodities — March quarter 2016
 
April 2016
DateRelease title
  
 
May 2016
DateRelease title
  
 
June 2016
DateRelease title
Wednesday 15Australian crop report — June 2016 (due to public holiday on Monday 13 June)
Thursday 16

Australian forest and wood products statistics –Sept/Dec quarters 2014

Tuesday 21Agricultural commodities – June quarter 2016
 
July 2016
DateRelease title
  
 
August 2016
DateRelease title
  
 
September 2016
DateRelease title
Tuesday 13Australian crop report — September 2016
Tuesday 20Agricultural commodities — September quarter 2016
 
October 2016
DateRelease title
 Friday 14 Fishery Status Reports 2016
 
November 2016
DateRelease title
Thursday 24Australian forest and wood products statistics -   March/June quarters 2016
 
December 2016
DateRelease title

Tuesday 6

Australian crop report — December 2016

Tuesday 13

Agricultural commodities — December quarter 2016

Tuesday 20Agricultural commodity statistics 2016


​​​ ​​​​​