NSW - Rural financial counsellor contact list

There are three service providers that employ rural financial counsellors in New South Wales. To locate your nearest rural financial counsellor, contact the service provider's head office or the rural financial counsellor nearest to you from the list below.

Central Region

[expand all]

Head office

PO Box 922
Dubbo NSW 2830

Suite 5, Level 1
139 Macquarie Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Website: www.rfcscr.com.au

Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Caldbeck
Mobile: 0437 994 409
Email: jeff.caldbeck@rfcscr.com.au
ceo@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor coordinator

Robert McGorman
Mobile: 0407 282 843
Email: rob.mcgorman@rfcscr.com.au

Bathurst

Anthea Chapman
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: anthea.chapman@rfcscr.com.au

Bourke

27 Mitchell Street
Bourke NSW 2840

Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: bourke@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

June Saint
Phone: 1800 940 404
Mobile: 0427 467 231
Email: june.saint@rfcscr.com.au

Broken Hill

24 Bromide Street
Broken Hill NSW 2880

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: brokenhill@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

Mark Fitzpatrick
Phone: 1800 940 404
Mobile: 0429 151 133
Email: mark.fitzpatrick@rfcscr.com.au

Condobolin

Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: condobolin@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

Susan Kelly
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: susan.kelley@rfcscr.com.au

Coonabarabran

Allison Davis
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: allison.davis@rfcscr.com.au

Dubbo

Suite 5, Level 1
139 Macquarie Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: dubbo@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

Andrew Turnbull
Mobile: 0419 402 295
Email: andrew.turnbull@rfcscr.com.au

Alistair Murphy
Phone: 1800 940 404
Mobile: 0488 304 590
Email: alistair.murphy@rfcscr.com.au

John Edwards
Mobile: 0427 439 481
Email: john.edwards@rfcscr.com.au

Forbes

157 Lachlan Street
Forbes NSW 2871

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: forbes@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

Robert Muffet
Mobile: 0458 523 837
Email: rob.muffet@rfcscr.com.au

John Beer
Mobile: 0408 973 723
Email: john.beer@rfcscr.com.au

Gilgandra

21 Warren Road
Gilgandra NSW 2827

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: gilgandra@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Ian Porch
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: ian.porch@rfcscr.com.au

Mudgee

62 Church Street
Mudgee NSW 2850

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: mudgee@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Liz Brown
Mobile: 0427 726 660
Email: liz.brown@rfcscr.com.au

Nyngan

65 Pangee Street
Nyngan NSW 2825

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951

Rural financial counsellor

Victoria Boag
Phone: 1800 940 404

Parkes

Michael Hallahan
Phone: 1800 940 404
Mobile: 0437 086 800
Email: michael.hallahan@rfcscr.com.au

Tottenham

Suite 5, Level 1
139 Macquarie Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: tottenham@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Susan Kelley
Mobile: 0439 323 443
Email: susan.kelley@rfcscr.com.au

Walgett

77 Fox Street
Walgett NSW 2832

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: walgett@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Julie Casey
Mobile: 0427 282 048
Email: julie.casey@rfcscr.com.au

Northern Region

[expand all]

Head Office

PO Box 828
Casino NSW 2470

78 Barker Street
Casino NSW 2470

Executive Officer: Gary Goldberg
Phone: 02 6662 5055
Fax: 02 6662 4105
Email: gary.goldberg@rfcsnr.org.au
Website: www.rfcsnr.org.au

Mobile counsellor

Veronica Mortell
Location: Mobile
Mobile: 0447 343 663
E-mail: veronica@rfcsnr.org.au

Armidale

Deborah Maddox
Phone: 02 6778 4784
Mobile: 0408 936 268
Fax: 02 6778 4101
Email: armidale@rfcsnr.org.au

Casino

Steve Sibley
Phone: 02 6662 6191
Mobile: 0429 626 191
Fax: 02 6662 3107
Email: steve.sibley@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Ross Turvey
Mobile: 0458 222 216
Fax: 02 6662 3107
Email: ross@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Glen Innes

Stuart Brummell
Phone: 02 6732 3325
Mobile: 0448 035 152
Fax: 02 6732 6723
Email: stuart.brummell@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Gunnedah

Andrew Formann
Phone: 02 6742 0578
Mobile: 0447 393 624
Email: gunnedah@rfcsnr.org.au

Inverell

Geoff Mill
Phone: 02 6721 0030
Mobile: 0429 787 609
Fax: 02 6721 0960
Email: geoff.mill@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Macksville

Terry Pearce
Phone: 02 6568 3888
Mobile: 0429 626 503
Fax: 02 6568 3866
Email: macksville@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Moree

Leah Bailey
Phone: 02 6752 3561
Fax: 02 6752 3249
Mobile: 0439 807 712
Email: leah.bailey@rfcsnsw-northernregion.org

Narrabri

Rob Drewitt
Mobile: 0438 403 400
Email: narrabri@rfcsnr.org.au

Scone

Angela Hayes
Phone: 02 6545 3544
Mobile: 0447 800 040
Fax: 02 6545 3550
Email: angela.hayes@rfcsnr.org.au

Tamworth

Julie Roy
Phone: 02 6761 3336
Mobile: 0427 924 798
Email: tamworth@rfcsnr.org.au

Taree

Michael Ramstadius
Phone: 02 6551 5879
Mobile: 0448 035 143
Fax: 02 6551 2288
Email: taree@rfcsnr.org.au

Tocal

Fiona Taylor
Phone: 02 4939 8942
Mobile: 0439 956 165
Fax: 02 6792 4834
Email: hunter@rfcsnr.org.au

Shannon McCormack
Phone: 02 4393 8942
Mobile:  0439 956 165
E-mail: hunter@rfcsnr.org.au

Southern Region

[expand all]

Head office

2/37 Morgan Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Phone: 1800 319 458
Email: dgalloway@rfcsnsw.com.au

Website: www.rfcsnsw.com.au

Albury

Graham Christie
Mobile: 0438 444 540
Email: gchristie@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Bega and Cooma

Peter Muirhead
Phone: 02 6492 0700 (Bega)/02 6452 5850 (Cooma)
Mobile: 0447 467 964
Fax: 02 6492 0722 (Bega)/02 6452 3766 (Cooma)
Email: pmuirhead@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Buronga

Graeme Witte
Phone: 03 5027 3175
Mobile: 0447 283 688
Email: gwitte@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Coleambally

Airlie Hoskins
Phone: 02 6954 4179
Mobile: 0429 396 729
Fax: 02 6454 4420
Email: ahoskins@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Crookwell

TBC
Phone: 02 4832 0070
Email: crookwell@rfcsnsw.com.au

Deniliquin

Tony Flett
Phone: 03 5881 5766
Mobile: 0428815 766
Fax: 03 5881 3781
Email: tflett@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Ganmain and South East Riverina

Kevin McCrum
Phone: 02 6927 6622
Mobile: 0448 642 444
Fax: 02 6927 6633
Email: kmccrum@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Griffith/Leeton

Haidee Laycock
Phone: 02 6962 3812
Mobile: 0447 479 694
Email: hlaycock@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Hay

Darren Macartney
Phone: 02 6993 4130
Mobile: 0410 622 599
Fax: 02 6993 4140
Email: dmacartney@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Hillston

Linda McLean
Phone: 02 6967 1177
Mobile: 0416 235 759
Fax: 02 6967 1145
Email: lmclean@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Huskisson

Steve Jarick
Mobile: 0418 606 382
Email: sjarick@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Wagga Wagga

David Brown
Mobile:  0429 193 929
Email: dbrown@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Yass

Fiona Taylor
Mobile: 0429 057 597
Email: ftaylor@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Young

Elke Cleverdon
Phone: 02 6382 5122
Mobile: 0427 935 823
Email: ecleverdon@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Last reviewed: 26 November 2019
Thanks for your feedback.
Thanks! Your feedback has been submitted.

We aren't able to respond to your individual comments or questions.
To contact us directly phone us or submit an online inquiry

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Skip