NSW - Rural financial counsellor contact list

There are three service providers that employ rural financial counsellors in New South Wales. To locate your nearest rural financial counsellor, contact the service provider's head office or the rural financial counsellor nearest to you from the list below.

Central Region

[expand all]

Head office

PO Box 922
Dubbo NSW 2830

Suite 5, Level 1
139 Macquarie Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Website: www.rfcscr.com.au

Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Caldbeck
Mobile: 0437 994 409
Email: jeff.caldbeck@rfcscr.com.au
ceo@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor coordinator

Robert McGorman
Mobile: 0407 282 843
Email: rob.mcgorman@rfcscr.com.au

Sally Ottaway
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: sally.ottaway@rfcscr.com.au

Bathurst

Mark MacMurray
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: mark.macmurray@rfcscr.com.au

Bourke

27 Mitchell Street
Bourke NSW 2840

Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: bourke@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

June Saint
Phone: 1800 940 404
Mobile: 0427 467 231
Email: june.saint@rfcscr.com.au

Broken Hill

24 Bromide Street
Broken Hill NSW 2880

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: brokenhill@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

Mark Fitzpatrick
Phone: 1800 940 404
Mobile: 0429 151 133
Email: mark.fitzpatrick@rfcscr.com.au

Condobolin

Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: condobolin@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

Susan Kelley
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: susan.kelley@rfcscr.com.au

Coonabarabran

Shire Building, 14-22 John Street
Coonabarabran NSW 2357

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: coonabarabran@rfcscr.com.au

Rural Financial Counsellor
David Waters
Mobile: 0432 527 729
Email: david.waters@rfcscr.com.au

Coonamble

Shop 58C Castlereagh Street
Coonamble NSW 2829

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: coonamble@rfcscr.com.au

Rural Financial Counsellor
Allison Davis
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: allison.davis@rfcscr.com.au

Dubbo

Suite 5, Level 1
139 Macquarie Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: dubbo@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

Andrew Turnbull
Mobile: 0419 402 295
Email: andrew.turnbull@rfcscr.com.au

John Edwards
Mobile: 0427 439 481
Email: john.edwards@rfcscr.com.au

Forbes

157 Lachlan Street
Forbes NSW 2871

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: forbes@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellors

Nasir Khan
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: nasir.khan@rfcscr.com.au

John Beer
Mobile: 0408 973 723
Email: john.beer@rfcscr.com.au

Gilgandra

21 Warren Road
Gilgandra NSW 2827

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: gilgandra@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Duncan Milling
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: duncan.milling@rfcscr.com.au

Mudgee

62 Church Street
Mudgee NSW 2850

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: mudgee@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Liz Brown
Mobile: 0427 726 660
Email: liz.brown@rfcscr.com.au

Nyngan

65 Pangee Street
Nyngan NSW 2825

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951

Rural financial counsellor

Victoria Boag
Phone: 1800 940 404

Parkes

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951

Rural Financial Counsellor

John Beer
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: john.beer@rfcscr.com.au

Tottenham

Suite 5, Level 1
139 Macquarie Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: tottenham@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Susan Kelley
Mobile: 0439 323 443
Email: susan.kelley@rfcscr.com.au

Walgett

77 Fox Street
Walgett NSW 2832

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: walgett@rfcscr.com.au

Rural financial counsellor

Julie Casey
Mobile: 0427 282 048
Email: julie.casey@rfcscr.com.au

West Wyalong

221 Neeld Street
West Wyalong NSW 2671

Phone: 1800 940 404
Fax: 1800 950 951
Email: westwyalong@rfcscr.com.au

Rural Financial Counsellor

Melissa Purnell
Phone: 1800 940 404
Email: melissa.purnell@rfcscr.com.au
 

Northern Region

[expand all]

Head Office

Suite 102/75 Magellan Street
Lismore
NSW 2480

Executive Officer: Gary Goldberg
Phone: 02 6662 5055
Fax: 02 6662 4105
Email: gary.goldberg@rfcsnr.org.au
Website: www.rfcsnr.org.au

Armidale

Deborah Maddox
Phone: 02 6778 4784
Mobile: 0408 936 268
Fax: 02 6778 4101
Email: armidale@rfcsnr.org.au

Small Business Financial Counsellor

Tania O’Hara
Shop 20
126/128 Beardy Street
Armidale
NSW 2350
Tel: (02) 6778 4784
Email: tania@rfcsnr.org.au

Casino

Katrina McDougall
Phone: 02 6662 8602
Mobile: 0429 626 191
Fax: 02 6662 3107
Email: casino1@rfcsnr.org.au

Ross Turvey
Phone 02 6662 6191
Mobile: 0458 222 216
Fax: 02 6662 3107
Email: ross.turvey@rfcsnr.org.au

Paula Hilliard
78 Barker Street
Casino
NSW   2470
Tel: (02) 6662 6191
Mobile:  0418 503 297
Email: paula@rfcsnr.org.au

Small Business Financial Counsellor

Julie Harris
78 Barker Street
Casino
NSW 2470
Tel: (02) 6662 8671
Email: julie@rfcsnr.org.au

Glen Innes

Stuart Brummell
Phone: 02 6732 3325
Mobile: 0448 035 152
Fax: 02 6732 6723
Email: stuart.brummell@rfcsnr.org.au

Gunnedah

Andrew Formann
Phone: 02 6742 2889
Mobile: 0447 393 624
Email: gunnedah@rfcsnr.org.au

Inverell

Geoff Mill
Phone: 02 6721 0030
Mobile: 0429 787 609
Fax: 02 6721 0960
Email: geoff.mill@rfcsnr.org.au

Macksville

Terry Pearce
Phone: 02 6568 3888
Mobile: 0429 626 503
Fax: 02 6568 3866
Email: supervisor@rfcsnr.org.au

Sarah Earsman
Phone: 02 6568 3888
Mobile: 0447 343 663
Email: macksville@rfcsnr.org.au

Moree

Leah Bailey
Phone: 02 6752 3561
Mobile: 0439 807 712
Fax: 02 6752 3249
Email: leah.bailey@rfcsnr.org.au

Narrabri

Rob Drewitt
Phone: 02 6792 4798
Mobile: 0438 403 400
Email: narrabri@rfcsnr.org.au

Scone

Angela Hayes
Phone: 02 6545 3544
Mobile: 0447 800 040
Fax: 02 6545 3550
Email: angela.hayes@rfcsnr.org.au

Tamworth

Julie Roy
Phone: 02 6761 3336
Mobile: 0427 924 798
Fax: 02 6766 1153
Email: tamworth@rfcsnr.org.au

Taree

Michael Ramstadius
Phone: 02 6551 5879
Mobile: 0448 035 143
Fax: 02 6551 2288
Email: taree@rfcsnr.org.au

Small Business Financial Counsellor

Kristi Petersen
1/23 Pulteney Street
Taree
NSW 2430
Tel:(02) 6551 5879
Email: kristi@rfcsnr.org.au

Tenterfield

Ralph Matthews
Phone: 0437 104 789
Email: tenterfield@rfcsnr.org.au 

Tocal

Shannon McCormack
Phone: 02 4393 8942
Mobile:  0439 956 165
E-mail: hunter@rfcsnr.org.au

Southern Region

[expand all]

Head office

2/37 Morgan Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Phone: 1800 319 458
Email: dgalloway@rfcsnsw.com.au

Website: www.rfcsnsw.com.au

Albury

Graham Christie
Mobile: 0438 444 540
Email: graham@rfcs.com.au

Bega

Peter Muirhead
Phone: 02 6492 0700
Mobile: 0447 467 964
Fax: 02 6492 0722
Email: peter@rfcsnsw.com.au

Kyle Shook
Mobile: 0428 062 469
Fax: 02 6492 0722
Email: kyle@rfcsnsw.com.au

Buronga

Graeme Witte
Mobile: 0447 283 688
Email: graeme@rfcsnsw.com.au

Nick Carrol (Support Officer)
Email: nick@rfcsnsw.com.au

Hay/Coleambally

Airlie Hoskins
Phone: 02 6954 4179
Mobile: 0429 396 729
Fax: 02 6454 4420
Email: airlie@rfcsnsw.com.au

Terry Inglis
Phone: 02 6434 4964
Mobile: 0410 622 599
Email: terry@rfcsnsw.com.au 

Cooma

Louise Fletcher
Phone: 02 6434 4942 
Mobile: 0429 028 307
Fax: 02 6452 3766           
Email: louise@rfcsnsw.com.au

Crookwell

Kelly Churchill
Phone: 02 4832 0070
Mobile: 0448 409 495
Fax: 02 4832 0071
Email: kelly@rfcsnsw.com.au

Richard Dowsett
Phone: 02 4832 0070
Mobile: 0409 761 655
Fax: 02 4832 0071
Email: richard@rfcsnes.com.au

Kerry Connor
Phone: 02 4832 0070
Mobile: 0436 125 444
Fax: 02 4832 0071
Email: kerry@rfcsnsw.com.au

Fiona Taylor
Mobile: 0429 057 597
Email: fiona@rfcsnsw.com.au

Deniliquin

Tony Flett
Phone: 03 5881 5766
Mobile: 0428815 766
Fax: 03 5881 3781
Email: tony@rfcsnsw.com.au

Rowena Jackson
Phone: 04 5881 5766
Mobile: 0427 299 705
Email: rowena@rfcsnsw.com.au 

Ganmain and South East Riverina

Kevin McCrum
Phone: 02 6927 6622
Mobile: 0448 642 444
Fax: 02 6927 6633
Email: kevin@rfcsnsw.com.au

Griffith/Leeton

Sarah Diggleman
Phone: 02 6434 4962
Mobile: 0447 479 694
Email: sarah@rfcsnsw.com.au

Hillston

Linda McLean
Phone: 02 6967 1177
Mobile: 0416 235 759
Fax: 02 6967 1145
Email: linda@rfcsnsw.com.au

Huskisson

Steve Jarick
Mobile: 0418 606 382
Email: sjarick@rfcsnsw-sr.com.au

Ulladulla

Joel Fletcher
Mobile: 0428 055 258
Email: joel@rfcsnsw.com.au

Wagga Wagga

Bill Schulz
Mobile: 0418 653 548
Email: bill@rfcsnsw.com.au

Jess Keemink
Mobile: 0409 222 748
Email: jess@rfcsnsw.com.au

Riley Byrnes
Mobile: 0428 072 093
Email: riley@rfcsnsw.com.au

Yass

Fiona Taylor
Mobile: 0429 057 597
Email: fiona@rfcsnsw.com.au

Young

Elke Cleverdon
Phone: 02 6382 5122
Mobile: 0427 935 823
Email: elke@rfcsnsw.com.au

Last reviewed: 2 October 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
Thanks! Your feedback has been submitted.

We aren't able to respond to your individual comments or questions.
To contact us directly phone us or submit an online inquiry

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Skip